A cocktail

Last week I had half an hour to kill for the next bus and as I didn’t fancy waiting in the damp cold, I popped into Alimentum on Hills Road for a drink. I wasn’t quite sure what I fancied so I asked for something refreshing and Joe the bartender did his thing and I got exactly that:

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

Joe from Alimentum creates a cocktail

The finished article

Leave a Reply

